New Contributor

As per my effort to expand this blog into a community project, I am very happy to announce a third contributor to The Space Beyond Being: Tom Apostolacus. He writes:

I am a second-year undergraduate student at Eastern University in Saint Davids, PA, double majoring in Theology and Philosophy and minoring in Gender Studies. My academic interests are fairly wide, but I have recently been engaging in a connection between pacifism and Death of God theology. Other academic interests involve feminist theory, queer liberation, existentialism, and anarchy as the coming Kingdom.
I also contribute to an ecumenical theology blog (collaborativetheology.tumblr.com).
In my free time, I enjoy listening to music (e.g. Maylene and the Sons of Disaster, The Chariot, letlive), spending time with close friends, and thinking of puns.

Look forward to his first post in the upcoming days.

About jleavittpearl

Philosopher and Theologian out of Pittsburgh PA.

Posted on December 5, 2013, in News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

